Join us in September.

Book Passage presents two special ticketed events.

   

Louise Penny

Saturday, September 5
3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

Jodi Picoult

Thursday, September 24
7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

.....................................................................................................