Four Sue Grafton Novels (Kobo eBook)

Four Sue Grafton Novels Cover Image
Available Now


A collection of four novels in the #1 New York Times bestselling Alphabet series starring private investigator Kinsey Millhone.

In these chilling mysteries Kinsey Millhone reopens a cold case from 1969, babysits a rebellious heiress, tracks down a missing mother, and takes on a sociopath working as a caregiver.

This collection includes: Q is for Quarry, R is for Ricochet, S is for Silence and T is for Trespass

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781101163399
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Publication Date: November 30th, 2009