Writing Classes

Class: Corey Fischer - Telling Your Story

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
photo of actor, storytelling teacher Corey Fischer
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Diane Conway - Brainstorming Your Book (Corte Madera)

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 12:30pm
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Corey Fischer - Finding Your Story

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 10:00am
photo of actor, storytelling teacher Corey Fischer
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Leslie Keenan - Master Writers (Nov/Dec 2019)

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
photo of Leslie Keenan
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Anjali Andrea Alban - Writer's Tribe (Winter)

Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 2:00pm
photo of Anjali Andrea Alban
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Anjali Andrea Alban - Writer's Tribe (Spring)

Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 2:00pm
photo of Anjali Andrea Alban
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Julia McNeal - Techniques for Writing Compelling Characters

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am
photo of Julia McNeal, writing teacher, actor
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Leslie Keenan - You Can Complete That Book!

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am
photo of Leslie Keenan, writing coach, editor
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Anne Lamott - On Writing 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 1:00pm
photo of author Anne Lamott
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Peter Thabit Jones - Singing in Chains: Sound-texturing in Poetry

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 10:00am
photo of Peter Thabit Jones, poet, sound-texturing
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Writing Classes