Dragon's Blood (Paperback)

Dragon's Blood By Stefon Mears Cover Image
$12.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Conjure man Heath Cyr surveilles a busy street in Portland, Oregon. He interprets the warnings he hears as birds sing, insects buzz, and traffic bustles.

Across the street, a sports bar. A strange choice. Why would local wizards call him here to meet? So far away from the eyes of the magical community? Heath readies spells. Prepares, in case of attack.

But an even scarier force comes to town today -- Heath's grandmother.

Dragon's Blood, an exciting urban fantasy novel full of magic, battles, dragons, and the blessing and curse of family. Fans of Grimm and Harry Dresden won't want to miss out on Heath Cyr The fourth Spells for Hire book, from Stefon Mears, author of the Rise of Magic series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781948490313
ISBN-10: 1948490315
Publisher: Thousand Faces Publishing
Publication Date: January 3rd, 2020
Pages: 170
Language: English