Only Human (Paperback)

Only Human Cover Image
Special Order


The Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Collection: Eleven classic adventures. Eleven brilliant writers. One incredible Doctor.

About the Author

Gareth Roberts was born in Chesham, Buckinghamshire in 1968. His scripts for Doctor Who on television include 'The Shakespeare Code' (2007), 'The Unicorn And The Wasp' (2008), 'The Lodger' (2010) and 'Closing Time' (2011), and he has also written many scripts for the spin-off series The Sarah Jane Adventures, as well as scripts for programmes as diverse as Emmerdale and Randall & Hopkirk (Deceased). He has written nine original Doctor Who novels, and lives in West London.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781849905190
ISBN-10: 1849905193
Publisher: BBC Books
Publication Date: April 23rd, 2013
Pages: 223
Language: English
Series: Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Collection