Speaker: Book Four of the Affinity Series (Hardcover)

Speaker: Book Four of the Affinity Series By J. S. Lenore Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


After months of dancing around each other, Detectives Kim Phillips and Riley Cross have finally become something more than partners. But before the afterglow has time to wear off, they're thrust into a vicious murder case where a confidential informant has been killed to keep a dirty cop's identity secret.

Tasked with finding the killer without giving away their investigation, Kim and Riley dig into the underbelly of Chicago, all while Riley struggles with his new powers and Kim tries to find answers about her own abilities.

But when another body is discovered, everything comes crumbling down around them. Now it's up to Riley and Priya to save a powerless Kim from the grips of a Turned ghost and the biggest challenge they've ever faced.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781735844503
ISBN-10: 1735844500
Publisher: Paranoid Shark Productions, LLC
Publication Date: November 30th, 2020
Pages: 208
Language: English
Series: Affinity