God and Love on Route 80: The Hidden Mystery of Human Connectedness (for Fans of Glennon Doyle Books, Carry on Love Warrior) (Paperback)

God and Love on Route 80: The Hidden Mystery of Human Connectedness (for Fans of Glennon Doyle Books, Carry on Love Warrior) Cover Image
By Stephen G. Post, Larry Dossey (Foreword by)
$18.95
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


#1 New Release in Mysticism, Miracles & Philosophy ─ A Story of Faith, Love, and Destiny for Everyone on a Spiritual Journey

Once every generation comes a book so revelatory and lucid, it reconnects us to our very souls. Stephen G. Post's God and Love on Route 80 is such a book. Post, lead author of the bestselling When Good Things Happen to Good People, was the perfect child and A-student until he took off in the family car, compelled by a persistent vision, his "blue angel dream." Crossing America on Route 80, his unlikely adventure culminates in a shocking encounter that sets the stage for the rest of his life, a path connected by synchronicities which Post perceived as guidance from God and proof of humanity's fundamental oneness, Infinite Mind. Truly a story for the ages, God and Love on Route 80 touches on the essential meaning of life and the messages we may all miss unless we begin paying close attention.

There are no coincidences in this world. God and Love on Route 80 is the highly entertaining true story of a cross-country road trip and a spiritual journey that led one young man to the discovery that a powerful force carries us toward our destinies. Many scriptures teach of an eternal, Infinite Mind beyond space and time that creates and sustains the universe. The divine Mind whispers and winks at us as we move through our everyday lives to reassure us that the journey is meaningful after all, even when we stumble.

The goodness of the universe is greater than ourselves. This book is for dreamers and questers of any spirituality who are looking for positive meaning and purpose in life. On the road, we can find God, redemption, forgiveness, and the understanding that we are all connected.

Readers inspired by modern classics such as Peace Like a River, Becoming Supernatural and When God Winks at You will love God and Love on Route 80.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781642500097
ISBN-10: 1642500097
Publisher: Mango
Publication Date: August 15th, 2019
Pages: 302
Language: English