Hamilton: Vocal Selections (Paperback)

Hamilton: Vocal Selections By Lin-Manuel Miranda (Composer) Cover Image
By Lin-Manuel Miranda (Composer)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


(Vocal Selections). 17 selections from the critically acclaimed musical about Alexander Hamilton which debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales. Our collection features 17 selections in piano/vocal format from the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda, including: Alexander Hamilton * Burn * Dear Theodosia * Hurricane * It's Quiet Uptown * My Shot * One Last Time * Satisfied * That Would Be Enough * Washington on Your Side * You'll Be Back * and more. Also includes a biography of Miranda.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781495057540
ISBN-10: 1495057542
Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: April 1st, 2016
Pages: 200
Language: English