One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress Novels (Audio) #6) (Compact Disc)

One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress Novels (Audio) #6) By Jeaniene Frost, Tavia Gilbert (Read by) Cover Image
for information about purchasing this book, please contact


The grave is one wrong step away.

Having narrowly averted an (under) world war, Cat Crawfield wants nothing more than a little downtime with her vampire husband, Bones. Unfortunately, her gift from New Orleans' voodoo queen just keeps on giving--leading to a personal favor that sends them into battle once again, this time against a villainous spirit.

Centuries ago, Heinrich Kramer was a witch hunter. Now, every All Hallows Eve, he takes physical form to torture innocent women before burning them alive. This year, however, a determined Cat and Bones must risk all to send him back to the other side of eternity--forever. But how do you kill a killer who's already long dead?

Product Details
ISBN: 9781441790866
ISBN-10: 1441790861
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: August 30th, 2011
Language: English
Series: Night Huntress Novels (Audio)