Star Struck! (The Cosmic Adventures of Astrid and Stella Book #2 (A Hello!Lucky Book)) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Star Struck! (The Cosmic Adventures of Astrid and Stella Book #2 (A Hello!Lucky Book)) By Hello!Lucky Cover Image
$12.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


Blast off with Astrid and Stella in the graphic novel series from bestselling creators Hello!Lucky, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly

Fire up the turbo pumps and blast off with Astrid and Stella on their next adventure!

Astrid and Stella are best friends and intergalactic heroes. But sometimes, even this dynamic duo needs a reset. After drifting into a dangerous force field powered by misunderstanding, it will take total teamwork to get back on track!

Once they’ve recovered from that detour, a run-in with a fur-miliar villain and the rescue of an intergalactic pop star are enough to keep things interesting for Astrid, Stella, and their trusty robot sidekick, Bobo. They just need to remember what’s most important—friendship and being true to yourself! Astrid and Stella just might surprise themselves by learning a few new things along the way, too.

About the Author


Hello!Lucky is all about using creativity to spread joy, fun, and kindness. Founded by sisters Eunice and Sabrina Moyle in 2003, Hello!Lucky is an award-winning letterpress greeting card and design studio working with dozens of partners to create products, including Abrams’ pun-derful children’s books: My Mom Is Magical!, My Dad Is Amazing!, Super Pooper and Whizz Kid: Potty Power!, Kindness Rules!, Christmas Is Awesome!,Sloth and Smell the Roses, Go Get ‘Em, Tiger!,and Thanks a Ton! They also offer bedding, ceramics, socks, stationery, custom photo albums, and more. Hello!Lucky is based in San Francisco.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781419757020
ISBN-10: 1419757024
Publisher: Amulet Books
Publication Date: March 21st, 2023
Pages: 112
Language: English
Series: A Hello!Lucky Book