Spookybeans: The Gothic Comics RPG (Paperback)

Spookybeans: The Gothic Comics RPG By James Carpio, Ben Morgan Cover Image
$28.00
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Spookybeans is the role-playing game of gothic underground comics. This game allows players to explore a morbidly funny comic book world in the vein of Charles Addams, Tim Burton, Roman Dirge, Edward Gorey, Ted Naifeh, Jill Thompson, Serena Valentino, Johnen Vasquez, and Voltaire (among others). Features: Fast, simple system Create characters in two minutes or less Use any kind of dice you want Mechanics designed to keep players engaged (even when it's not their turn) From now on, every day is Halloween...
Product Details
ISBN: 9780985022112
ISBN-10: 0985022116
Publisher: Chapter 13 Press
Publication Date: August 16th, 2012
Pages: 128
Language: English