Unashamed (Lineage of Grace #2) (Hardcover)

Unashamed (Lineage of Grace #2) By Francine Rivers Cover Image
Email or call for price

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Lineage of Grace series.


Book 2 in the 5-book biblical historical fiction series by the New York Times bestselling author of Redeeming Love and A Voice in the Wind

She was a woman with a past to whom God gave a future.

Meet Rahab, one of the five women in the lineage of Christ. Exploited by men who saw only her beauty, she held fast to her faith in an all-powerful God and was rewarded by being grafted into the family tree of the Messiah. In Rahab's compelling story, discover the overwhelming truth that God seeks and finds those whose hearts are tender toward Him, no matter how far away they are.

Unashamed is book two in the popular Lineage of Grace series about five unlikely women who changed eternity.

Christy Award winner

This novella includes an in-depth Bible study perfect for personal reflection or group discussion.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780842335966
ISBN-10: 084233596X
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
Publication Date: October 1st, 2000
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Lineage of Grace