Run, Monster, Run! #2: A Graphic Novel (Zoo Patrol Squad #2) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Run, Monster, Run! #2: A Graphic Novel (Zoo Patrol Squad #2) By Brett Bean, Brett Bean (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Brett Bean, Brett Bean (Illustrator)
$8.99
Not Yet Published

Description


Crack the case with the Zoo Patrol Squad in this series of fun graphic novels for young readers filled with zany animals, wild adventures, and unbelievable mysteries. Perfect for fans of Dogman and InvestiGators!

There's a giant monster trampling the 35th Annual Fast and Furry Tourney race in Wild Zoo Yonder! Sounds like a job for the Zoo Patrol Squad! Fennlock Fox and Penny the Pig team up for their second adventure, as they look for clues to track down the monster and keep the race contestants safe. Will the Zoo Patrol Squad be able to find out who is ter-roar-izing the competition in time, or will the tournament end in a mammoth disaster?

About the Author


Brett Bean (he/him) is the author-illustrator of the graphic-novel series Zoo Patrol Squad with Penguin Workshop, and the illustrator of the Battle Bugs (Scholastic) and Beasts of Olympus (Workshop) series. Brett also works in comics, film, TV, video games, and board games, and has worked with Disney, Dreamworks, Riot Games, Activision, Jim Henson's Creature shop, Marvel, Ravensburger, Nickelodeon, and more.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780593093740
ISBN-10: 0593093747
Publisher: Penguin Workshop
Publication Date: September 5th, 2023
Pages: 80
Language: English
Series: Zoo Patrol Squad