After the First Death (Mass Market Paperbound)

After the First Death Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Who will be the next to die?

They've taken the children. And the son of a general. But that isn't enough.

More horrors must come...

About the Author

Robert Cormier (1925-2000) changed the face of young adult literature over the course of his illustrious career. His many books include The Chocolate War, I Am the Cheese, Fade, Tenderness, After the First Death, Heroes, Frenchtown Summer, and The Rag and Bone Shop. In 1991 he received the Margaret A. Edwards Award, honoring his lifetime contribution to writing for teens.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780440208358
ISBN-10: 0440208351
Publisher: Laurel Leaf Library
Publication Date: February 1st, 1991
Pages: 240
Language: English