Poison Tree (Paperback)

Poison Tree Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


The rich stew of the author's creations SingleEarth, vampires, shapeshifters, Tristes, the Bruja Guilds are at full boil here in the story of two 20-ish young women trying to out run their very different pasts, and figure out where they fit in and who they might become. Each has landed in a more "normal" place, and each wonders if, like a tattoo that can't be covered up, they can ever really fit into "normal.

About the Author

AMELIA ATWATER-RHODES wrote her first novel, In the Forests of the Night, when she was thirteen. Other books in the Den of Shadows series are Demon in My View, Shattered Mirror, Midnight Predator, Persistence of Memory, Token of Darkness, and All Just Glass. She has also written the five-volume series The Kiesha'ra: Hawksong, a School Library Journal Best Book of the Year and VOYA Best Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror Selection; Snakecharm; Falcondance; Wolfcry, an IRA-CBC Young Adults' Choice; and Wyvernhail. Visit her online at AmeliaAtwaterRhodes.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780385737555
ISBN-10: 0385737556
Publisher: Ember
Publication Date: July 9th, 2013
Pages: 219
Language: English