Inheritance Cycle Boxed Set (Boxed Set)

Inheritance Cycle Boxed Set Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


The complete Inheritance cycle, available for the first time in a paperback boxed set

The Inheritance cycle worldwide bestselling saga of one boy, one dragon, and a world of larger-than-life adventure This boxset includes the books, Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, and Inheritance.

About the Author

Christopher Paolini is the author of three other bestselling novels about Alaga√ęsia: Inheritance is the fourth and final volume in the cycle. Christopher lives in Montana, where the natural landscape has been a major inspiration in the creation of his stories.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780307930675
ISBN-10: 030793067X
Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: November 8th, 2011
Pages: 2912
Language: English