Super-Serious Mysteries #1: The Untimely Passing of Nicholas Fart (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Super-Serious Mysteries #1: The Untimely Passing of Nicholas Fart By Josh Crute, James Rey Sanchez (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Josh Crute, James Rey Sanchez (Illustrator)
$18.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Description


A funny young chapter book graphic novel series, perfect for fans of Fart Squad, InvestiGators, Clue, and whodunit mysteries!

Nicholas Fart toppled from his chair, rolled across the carpet, and passed out cold on the floor after smelling something foul. It was the perfect crime. 

Never fear! Penelope Whiff is on the case, and she is sure to get to the bottom of this who-dealt-it mystery. Can she sniff out the source of the nasty, PUTRID smell?

In a new series that promises to be laugh-out-loud funny, Josh Crute teams up with dynamic illustrator James Rey Sanchez to introduce young readers to a gang of friends and a sleuth who will stop at nothing to solve the silliest of mysteries.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780063093393
ISBN-10: 0063093391
Publisher: HarperAlley
Publication Date: May 23rd, 2023
Pages: 80
Language: English