Courting Trouble: A Rosato & Associates Novel (Rosato & Associates Series #7) (Paperback)

Courting Trouble: A Rosato & Associates Novel (Rosato & Associates Series #7) By Lisa Scottoline Cover Image
for information about purchasing this book, please contact

Other Books in Series

This is book number 7 in the Rosato & Associates Series series.


New York Times Bestseller

“A fast-moving and suspenseful thriller, cheerful, charming...funny and a good read.”Los Angeles Times

In the seventh blockbuster legal thriller in #1 bestselling author Lisa Scottoline’s Rosato & Associates series, a beautiful young lawyer is believed to have been murdered, but she’s very much alive and is now on the run for her life as she searches for the killer.

Anne Murphy is the redheaded rookie at the Philadelphia law firm of Rosato & Associates, and one morning she wakes up to front-page headlines proclaiming LAWYER MURDERED—above her own picture.

To find the killer, Anne’s got to play dead—if she wants to stay alive. Though she tries to go it alone, she quickly realizes she’ll have to trust people she barely knows—colleagues who hate her, a homicide squad that wants her out of the crime-fighting business, and a new love who inconveniently happens to be opposing counsel.

But her knack for courting trouble, makes it almost impossible for Anne to play well with others, and an unexpected event places her in legal jeopardy and leaves her with everything to lose—including her life.

About the Author

Lisa Scottoline is a #1 bestselling and award-winning author of more than thirty-two novels. She also co-authors a bestselling non-fiction humor series with her daughter, Francesca Serritella. There are more than thirty million copies of Lisa's books in print in more than thirty-five countries. She lives in Pennsylvania with an array of disobedient but adorable pets.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062970824
ISBN-10: 0062970828
Publisher: Harper Paperbacks
Publication Date: March 31st, 2020
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Rosato & Associates Series