Libro.fm Digital Audio Books

Click here to search for Audiobooks

..........................................................................................................................

AudioBooks Are Now Available From Book Passage!

•    The finest quality audiobooks that you will find anywhere
•    Both new and old audiobooks in a large inventory from which to select
•    Easy to purchase through bookpassage.com
•    Easy to listen on your computer, notepad, or smart phone

Book Passage is excited to team up with Libro.fm to bring you this exciting new service. There are many audiobooks to choose from. All of them are recorded in a professional, engaging manner. In some cases you’ll hear the authors doing the readers themselves, and in other cases you may hear a famous personality who has been engaged to give the book a memorable reading. In each case the experience for the listener is unforgettable.

You can click on this link: https://libro.fm/bookpassage to get to the libro.fm website and begin your search for the audiobook you want.

Once you have created your account at https://libro.fm/bookpassage, all future purchases either through bookpassage.com or through libro.fm/bookpassage will be credited through our store (Be sure to look for the Book Passage logo!).

Once you have registered your account You’ll receive a confirmation email with instructions on how to download your free iOS or Android App, for easy listening on your mobile device.

Please stay in touch and let us know what you think of this program. You can email us at zruskin@bookpassage.com. We are partnering with another company on this, and we want to make sure everything is going well for Book Passage customers.  We’d love to hear from you even if you just want to find out our suggestions for future audiobooks.

Here’s a taste of what you’ll find

Becoming by Michelle Obama
In her memoir, a work of deep reflection and mesmerizing storytelling, Michelle Obama invites readers into her world, chronicling the experiences that have shaped her—from her childhood on the South Side of Chicago to her years as an executive balancing the demands of motherhood and work, to her time spent at the world’s most famous address. Narrated by Michelle Obama.

Educated by Tara Westover
An unforgettable memoir about a young girl who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to earn a PhD from Cambridge University.

The Map of Salt and Stars by Jennifer Zeynab Joukhadar
This rich, moving, and lyrical debut novel is to Syria what The Kite Runner was to Afghanistan; the story of two girls living eight hundred years apart—a modern-day Syrian refugee seeking safety and a medieval adventurer apprenticed to a legendary mapmaker—places today’s headlines in the sweep of history, where the pain of exile and the triumph of courage echo again and again.

Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens
Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.

Pachinko by Min Jin Lee
A New York Times Top Ten Book of the Year and National Book Award finalist, Pachinko is an "extraordinary epic" of four generations of a poor Korean immigrant family as they fight to control their destiny in 20th-century Japan (San Francisco Chronicle).

Less by Andrew Sean Greer
A struggling novelist travels the world to avoid an awkward wedding in this hilarious Pulitzer Prize-winning novel full of "arresting lyricism and beauty" (The New York Times Book Review).

Calypso by David Sedaris
This is beach reading for people who detest beaches, required reading for those who loathe small talk and love a good tumor joke. Calypso is simultaneously David Sedaris's darkest and warmest book yet. Narrated by David Sedaris.