Natalie Serber - Shout Her Lovely Name


Natalie Serber presents Shout Her Lovely Name ($24.00). Mothers — both reluctant and euphoric — ride the familial tide of joy, pride, regret, guilt, and love in these stories of resilient and flawed women. "In the tradition of Lorrie Moore and Tobias Wolff… Funny, heart-felt, and keenly perceptive, this is a book worth shouting about." — Dan Chaon

Natalie Serber received an MFA from Warren Wilson College. Her work has appeared in The Bellingham Review and Gulf Coast, among others, and her awards include the Tobias Wolff Award.

Location: 
Street:
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
City:
Corte Madera
,
Province:
California
Postal Code:
94925
Country:
United States
$24.00
ISBN-13: 9780547634524
Availability: Special Order - Subject to Availability
Published: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 6/2012



Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Order a Signed Copy Today!

Can't make it to an event? Want a signed copy?

Order a signed book by adding it to your  cart and noting "Signed Copy" in the comments field at checkout. Signed copies available at no extra charge while supplies last.

WE SHIP GLOBALLY!
Questions?  Email orders@bookpassage.com
or call (415) 927-0960