Michelle Richmond - Golden State

Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 6:00pm

From Michelle Richmond, the New York Times bestselling author of The Year of Fog, comes a compelling new novel Golden State ($15.00). In her new book Richmond explores themes of grief, responsibility, marriage, and family crisis. She takes readers on a life-altering journey that transpires over the course of one unforgettable day.

 

Location: 
$15.00
ISBN: 9780385343282
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Bantam Books for Young Readers - February 4th, 2014

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jacquelyn Mitchard, and Anna Quindlen, "Golden State" is a powerful, mesmerizing new novel that explores the intricacies of marriage, family, and the profound moments that shape our lives.