Mel and Patricia Ziegler - Wild Company: The Untold Story of Banana Republic

Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 6:00pm
Mel and Patricia Ziegler present Wild Company: The Untold Story of Banana Republic ($25.00). In the tradition of Pour Your Heart Into It and How Starbucks Saved My Life comes an inspiring memoir from the founders of Banana Republic. Wild Company is a love story wrapped in a business adventure, as well as soulful tale for readers determined to create their own destiny.

Mel and Patricia Ziegler are the founders of Banana Republic and The Republic of Tea. They lives outside of San Francisco.
 
Location: 
1 Ferry Building
94111 San Francisco
us
Wild Company: The Untold Story of Banana Republic Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9781451683486
Availability: Special Order
Published: Simon & Schuster - October 2nd, 2012

In the tradition of "Pour Your Heart Into It" and "How Starbucks Saved My Life," a surprising and inspiring memoir from the founders of Banana Republic.