Mel and Patricia Ziegler - Wild Company: The Untold Story of Banana Republic


Mel and Patricia Ziegler present Wild Company: The Untold Story of Banana Republic ($25.00). In the tradition of Pour Your Heart Into It and How Starbucks Saved My Life comes an inspiring memoir from the founders of Banana Republic. Wild Company is a love story wrapped in a business adventure, as well as soulful tale for readers determined to create their own destiny.

Mel and Patricia Ziegler are the founders of Banana Republic and The Republic of Tea. They lives outside of San Francisco.
 
Location: 
Street:
1 Ferry Building
City:
San Francisco
,
Province:
California
Postal Code:
94111
Country:
United States
$25.00
ISBN-13: 9781451683486
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 days
Published: Simon & Schuster, 10/2012



Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Order a Signed Copy Today!

Can't make it to an event? Want a signed copy?

Order a signed book by adding it to your  cart and noting "Signed Copy" in the comments field at checkout. Signed copies available at no extra charge while supplies last.

WE SHIP GLOBALLY!
Questions?  Email orders@bookpassage.com
or call (415) 927-0960