Jason Porter - Why Are You So Sad?


Why Are You So Sad? ($15.00) is Jason Porter’s brilliant debut novel—a wry and uniquely told story of one man determined to find out whether or not the world needs saving. This is a sardonic, existential page-turner for fans of Sam Lipsyte, George Saunders, and Meg Wolitzer. Porter has been an editor, teacher, musician, and painter.

 

Location: 
Street:
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
City:
Corte Madera
,
Postal Code:
94925

Why Are You So Sad? (Paperback)

$15.00
ISBN-13: 9780142180587
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 days
Published: Plume, 1/2014



Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Order a Signed Copy Today!

Can't make it to an event? Want a signed copy?

Order a signed book by adding it to your  cart and noting "Signed Copy" in the comments field at checkout. Signed copies available at no extra charge while supplies last.

WE SHIP GLOBALLY!
Questions?  Email orders@bookpassage.com
or call (415) 927-0960