Events


Select event terms to filter by
« Wednesday February 19, 2014 »
Wed
Start: 6:00 pm
Described by comics pioneer Will Eisner as “one of the most awesome undertakings in modern comic book history,” Jack Katz’s First Kingdom Vol. I: The Birth of Tundran & Vol. II: The Galaxy Hunters ($24.99) are Homeric post-apocalyptic graphic novels featuring Tundran, a new hero in the vein of Odysseus and Beowulf.  
Start: 7:00 pm
Moriarty Returns a Letter ($24.99) is the latest installment in Michael Robertson’s charming and innovative Baker Street Mystery series, where brothers Reggie and Nigel Heath are charged with answering letters to Holmes that arrive at their law office, located at 221B Baker Street. Previous titles include The Baker Street Translation and The Brothers of Baker Street. 


Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Order a Signed Copy Today!

Can't make it to an event? Want a signed copy?

Order a signed book by adding it to your  cart and noting "Signed Copy" in the comments field at checkout. Signed copies available at no extra charge while supplies last.

WE SHIP GLOBALLY!
Questions?  Email orders@bookpassage.com
or call (415) 927-0960