Events


Select event terms to filter by
« Tuesday October 09, 2012 »
Tue
Start: 6:00 pm
Mel and Patricia Ziegler present Wild Company: The Untold Story of Banana Republic ($25.00). In the tradition of Pour Your Heart Into It and How Starbucks Saved My Life comes an inspiring memoir from the founders of Banana Republic. Wild Company is a love story wrapped in a business adventure, as well as soulful tale for readers determined to create their own destiny.Mel and Patricia Ziegler are the founders of Banana Republic and The Republic of Tea. They lives outside of San Francisco. 
Start: 7:00 pm
Tony Burroughs presents Get What You Want: The Art of Making and Manifesting Your Intentions ($15.95). Burroughs was a young man living in Hawaii when an older philosopher sage took him under his wing and became his mentor at an exotic fruit farm on the big island. Over a period of years, Tony learned how to farm as well as "The Information," a series of oral lessons, comprising a body of deep teachings about the very meaning of life and the history of mankind.Tony Burroughs is an author, storyteller, and a cofounder of The Intenders of the Highest Good, a grassroots community movement with Intenders Circles in countries all over the world. Also the author of the popular daily email message "The Bridge," Burroughs lives in Mount Shasta, CA. 


Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Order a Signed Copy Today!

Can't make it to an event? Want a signed copy?

Order a signed book by adding it to your  cart and noting "Signed Copy" in the comments field at checkout. Signed copies available at no extra charge while supplies last.

WE SHIP GLOBALLY!
Questions?  Email orders@bookpassage.com
or call (415) 927-0960