The Four-Gated City (eBook)

Available Now


Dorris Lessing's classic series of autobiographical novels is the fictional counterpart to Under My Skin. In these five novels, first published in the 1950's and 60s, Doris Lessing transformed her fascinating life into fiction, creating her most complex and compelling character, Martha Quest.

Product Details ISBN-13: 9780062047946
Published: HarperCollins e-books, 10/19/2010
Language: en

View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs