Writing Classes

Class: Toni Piccinini - Motherhood on the Page

Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 1:00pm

Saturday, January 30 • 1:00 - 4:00 pm • $60

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Diane Conway - The 20 Minute Miracle Method for Writing Your Book

Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 12:00pm

Saturday, January 16 • 12:00 - 3:00pm • $40

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Monica Weslowska - False Starts to True Stories

Sunday, November 15, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 15 • 10:00 am - 2:00 pm • $95
 
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Karen Benke - Workshop for Educators & Parents of Reluctant Writers

Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 2:00pm

Saturday, October 3 • 2:00 - 3:30 pm • $40

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Nina Schuyler - Let's Write About Sex

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, Oct. 17 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm • $105
 
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Nina Schuyler - Weekly Workshop

Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 6:30pm
Eight Sundays: Sept. 20 - Nov. 8 • 6:30 - 8:30 pm • $320
 
51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Molly Giles - First Impressions

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 10:00am

Sat., Dec. 5 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm • $105

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Leslie Keenan - Is There a Book in You?

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:30pm

4 Wednesdays: September 9 - 30th • 6:30-8:30pm • $160

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Leslie Keenan - Master Writers October

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 6:30pm

8 Tuesdays: Oct. 20 - Dec. 15 (no class 11/24) • 6:30-8:30pm • $320

Use the support of fellow writers and well-timed feedback to move through resistance and finish your work.

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Leslie Keenan - Master Writers August

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:30pm

8 Tuesdays: Aug. 25 - Oct. 13 • 6:30-8:30pm • $320

Use the support of fellow writers and well-timed feedback to move through resistance and finish your work.

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Writing Classes