Writing Classes

Class: Molly Giles - First Impressions

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 10:00am

Sat., Dec. 5 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm • $105

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Leslie Keenan - Is There a Book in You?

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:30pm

4 Wednesdays: September 9 - 30th • 6:30-8:30pm • $160

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Leslie Keenan - Master Writers October

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 6:30pm

8 Tuesdays: Oct. 20 - Dec. 15 (no class 11/24) • 6:30-8:30pm • $320

Use the support of fellow writers and well-timed feedback to move through resistance and finish your work.

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Leslie Keenan - Master Writers August

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:30pm

8 Tuesdays: Aug. 25 - Oct. 13 • 6:30-8:30pm • $320

Use the support of fellow writers and well-timed feedback to move through resistance and finish your work.

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Judy Reeves - Wild Women, Wild Voices: Writing from Your Authentic Wildness

Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 10:00am

Sat., Nov. 21: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm & Sun., Nov. 22: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm • $195 • (10% off the book for workshop participants)

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Laura Deutsch - Personal Essay & Memoir

Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 11:00am

Sun., Nov. 1 • 11:00 am - 4:00 pm • $125

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Molly Giles - Short Story Repair

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 10:00am

Sat., Nov. 7 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm • $120

This is your chance to fix short stories that are “almost there.” Often it just takes a slight adjustment, but sometimes it takes a sharp kick—this class offers both.

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Laurie Fox & Andy Ross - Literary Agent Intensive

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 9:30am

Sat., Oct. 24 • 9:30 am - 12:30 pm • $75

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Linda Watanabe McFerrin - Making a Scene

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:30pm

Sat., Dec. 12 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm • $120

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Linda Watanabe McFerrin - Building Character

Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 10:00am

Sat., Nov. 14 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm • $120

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Writing Classes