Writing Classes

Class: Judy Reeves - Wild Women, Wild Voices: Writing from Your Authentic Wildness

Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 10:00am

Sat., Nov. 21: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm & Sun., Nov. 22: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm • $195 • (10% off the book for workshop participants)

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Laura Deutsch - Personal Essay & Memoir

Sunday, November 1, 2015 - 11:00am

Sun., Nov. 1 • 11:00 am - 4:00 pm • $125

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Molly Giles - Short Story Repair

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 10:00am

Sat., Nov. 7 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm • $120

This is your chance to fix short stories that are “almost there.” Often it just takes a slight adjustment, but sometimes it takes a sharp kick—this class offers both.

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Laurie Fox & Andy Ross - Literary Agent Intensive

Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 9:30am

Sat., Oct. 24 • 9:30 am - 12:30 pm • $75

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Linda Watanabe McFerrin - Making a Scene

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 10:00am to 3:30pm

Sat., Dec. 12 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm • $120

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Linda Watanabe McFerrin - Building Character

Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 10:00am

Sat., Nov. 14 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm • $120

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Linda Watanabe McFerrin - The Plot Thickens

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 10:00am

Sat., Oct. 10 • 10:00 am - 4:00 pm • $120

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Alice Acheson - Bound-for-Success Book Proposal

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 10:00am

Sunday, Sept. 27 • 10:00 am - 1:00 pm • $60

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Alice Acheson - Your Book; What's Next?

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 10:00am

Saturday, Sept. 26 • 10:00 am - 5:00 pm • $150

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Class: Alice Acheson - The Greatest Marketing Tool of All

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Fri., Sept. 25 • 6:00 - 9:00 pm • $60

51 Tamal Vista Blvd
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Writing Classes