Sum (Paperback)

Special Order - Subject to Availability


Chinese edition of SUM: Forty Tales from the Afterlives. A neuroscientist writes 40 stories, or rather, scenarios of afterlife that each one of us humans may live. He uses dark humor and wit to interpret the afterlife by way of how we lived this life. A great little book to carry around and read one story at a time. In Traditional Chinese. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.

Product Details ISBN-10: 9868456975
ISBN-13: 9789868456976
Published: Mi Qi Ba Ke/Tsai Fong Books, 09/01/2009
Pages: 200
Language: Chinese

View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs