The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle (Compact Disc)

Special Order

About the Author

Haruki Murakami is a prolific writer of novels and short stories, including "Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World", which won the prestigious Tanizaki Prize.

Rupert Degas can be heard reading numerous audiobooks, including the Saga of Darren Shan series by Darren Shan. He has also lent his voice to numerous cartoons, including "Mr Bean", "Robotboy", "Bob the Builder", and has performed in more than thirty radio productions, including "The Gemini Apes", "The Glittering Prizes", and "The Hitchhiker s Guide to the Galaxy".
Product Details
ISBN: 9789626344187
ISBN-10: 9626344180
Publisher: Naxos Audiobooks
Publication Date: September 2006
Language: English
Series: Naxos Complete Classics