One for the Money (Paperback)

Special Order - Subject to Availability


Traditional Chinese edition of One for the Money, the first of the Stephanie Plum Series, by Janet Evanovich. The novel was the 1995 winner of the Daily Award. In Traditional Chinese. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.

Product Details ISBN-10: 9573326361
ISBN-13: 9789573326366
Published: Huang Guan, 03/01/2010
Pages: 269
Language: Chinese

View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs