Blind Willow, Sleeping Woman (Paperback)

Special Order


Recommended short story collection of the same compositions as the English version edited in New York. Haruki Murakami specifically chose a selection of stories for an English publication, now collected together in Japanese. In Japanese. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.
Product Details
ISBN: 9784103534242
Publisher: Shinchosha/Tsai Fong Books
Publication Date: November 2009
Pages: 500