The Men Who Sold the World (Paperback)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Agent Rex Matheson investigates the disappearance of a CIA squad transporting secret Torchwood cargo - a Torchwood: Miracle Day prequel

About the Author

Guy Adams is the writer/designer who is working closely with Kudos Film & TV.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781849902854
ISBN-10: 1849902852
Publisher: Random House UK
Publication Date: August 18th, 2011
Pages: 252
Language: English