Tales of the Otherworld (Compact Disc)

Special Order - Subject to Availability


Have you ever wondered how lone wolf Clayton Danvers finally got bitten by the last thing he ever expected: love? Or how the hot-blooded bad-girl witch Eve Levine managed to ensnare the cold, ruthless corporate sorcerer, Kristof Nast in one of the Otherworld’s most unlikely pairings? Now, Otherworld readers can share these moments with some of their favorite characters—as well as catching welcome glimpses into the minds of some of the lesser-known players. Anthology contains: Birthright, Beginnings, Ghosts, Expectations, Wedding Bell Hell, The Case of El Chupacabra and a new story narrated by Eve.

About the Author

Kelley Armstrong (born 1968) is a Canadian author, primarily of fantasy works. She has published thirteen fantasy novels to date, most set in the world of the Women of the Otherworld series, a crime fiction series, and the Darkest Powers series. Armstrong has confirmed contracts with her American, British and Canadian publishers for novels seven through ten in this series. She has also written several serial novellas and short stories for the Otherworld series, which are available free from her website. Armstrong's first crime novel was released in July 2007. A sequel to that novel was released in 2009.

Mia Barron has worked at theaters in New York and around the country. Her film and television credits include The Guiding Light and the independent feature The F Word. She was awarded the 2003 Publishers Weekly Listen Up award for her audiobook narration.

Product Details ISBN-10: 1609981545
ISBN-13: 9781609981549
Published: AudioGO, 03/01/2011
Language: English

View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs