Freedom (Paperback)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

About the Author

Jonathan Franzen is the author of four novels ("Freedom", "The Corrections", "Strong Motion", and "The Twenty-Seventh City"), two collections of essays ("Farther Away", "How to Be Alone"), a personal history ("The Discomfort Zone"), and a translation of Frank Wedekind's "Spring Awakening", all published by FSG. He lives in New York City and Santa Cruz, California.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781594135088
ISBN-10: 1594135088
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Large Print Press
Publication Date: September 28th, 2011
Pages: 781
Language: English