Copenhagen (Compact Disc)

By Michael Frayn, Alfred Molina (Read by), David Krumholtz (Read by)
Special Order

About the Author

Michael Frayn is the author of thirteen plays, including the classic comedy Noises Off, and Copenhagen, which was named Play of the Year by the "Evening Standard" and won the Drama Critics Circle award. Frayn has also written seven novels and three screenplays, as well as being a journalist, documentary filmmaker, and translator of Chekhov. Headlong is his first novel to appear in the United States since 1993. He lives in London.

Alfred Molina's films include "Spiderman II, Frida, Magnolia, Chocolat, Boogie Nights, The Perez Family, Maverick, Enchanted April, Not Without My Daughter, Raiders of the Lost Ark" and "Prick Up Your Ears." He has appeared extensively on British and American television, including the TV series "Bram & Alice" and "Ladies' Man." Mr. Molina received a Tony Award nomination, a Drama Desk Award, and an Outer Critics Circle Award for his performance in Art on Broadway. He also performed on Broadway in "Molly Sweeney" and in "Speed the Plow" for the National Theatre in London.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781580818827
ISBN-10: 158081882X
Publisher: LA Theatre Works
Publication Date: February 15th, 2012
Pages: 2
Language: English