Mercy Snow (Compact Disc)

Mercy Snow Cover Image
Special Order

January 2014 Indie Next List

“Titan Falls, a small, sleepy town in New Hampshire where life fluctuates with the ups and downs of the local paper mill, gets roughly awakened when a school bus crashes into a ravine. The event brings two families into conflict: the Snow family, always known as good-for-nothing, has to fight for their survival in town when their son is accused of causing the accident; the McAllisters, owners of the mill and the leading family in town, court trouble as old secrets connected to the Snows threaten to be uncovered. This is a captivating story and a thrilling good mystery!”
— Jean-Paul Adriaansen, Water Street Books, Exeter, NH

About the Author

Tiffany Baker is the author of "The Gilly Salt Sisters" and "The Little Giant of Aberdeen""County", which was a "New York Times" and "San Francisco Chronicle" bestseller. She holds an MFA in creative writing and a PhD in Victorian literature from University of California, Irvine. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband and three children.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781478981749
ISBN-10: 1478981741
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: January 14th, 2014
Pages: 9
Language: English