And Then She Fell (Compact Disc)

Special Order

About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens originally began writing as an escape from the dry world of professional science. Her hobby quickly became a career; she has been writing historical romance novels for more than 20 years. Currently living outside Melbourne, Australia with her husband and two cats, she spends most of her days writing new stories in her signature 'Errol Flynn meets Jane Austen" style. Visit her online at

Author to be announced.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781470840112
ISBN-10: 1470840111
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: January 3rd, 2013
Language: English