Guardian (Compact Disc)

By John Saul, David Regal (Read by)
Special Order

About the Author

John Saul's first novel, Suffer the Children, published in 1977, was an immediate million-copy bestseller. He has since written twenty-three successive bestselling novels of suspense, including The Manhattan Hunt Club, Nightshade, The Right Hand of Evil, The Presence, Black Lightning, and Guardian. He is also the author of the New York Times bestselling serial thriller The Blackstone Chronicles, initially published in six installments but now available in one complete volume. His most recent novel is Midnight Voices. Mr. Saul divides his time between Seattle, Washington, and Maui, Hawaii.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781469289267
ISBN-10: 1469289261
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: April 2013
Language: English