Cloud Nine (Compact Disc)

By Luanne Rice, Sandra Burr (Read by)
Special Order

About the Author

Luanne Rice is the author of twenty-eight novels, most recently The Deep Blue Sea for Beginners, The Geometry of Sisters, Last Kiss, Light of the Moon, What Matters Most, The Edge of Winter, Sandcastles, and Beach Girls, among many New York Times bestsellers. She lives in New York City and Old Lyme, Connecticut.

Burr is a freelance voiceover talent.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781441866950
ISBN-10: 1441866957
Abridged: Yes
Publisher: Brilliance Corporation
Publication Date: July 29th, 2010
Language: English