Guardian (Compact Disc)

By John Saul, David Regal (Performed by)
Special Order

About the Author

House of Reckoning is John Saul s thirty-sixth novel. His first novel, Suffer the Children, published in 1977, was an immediate million-copy bestseller. His other bestselling suspense novels include In the Dark of the Night, Perfect Nightmare, Black Creek Crossing, Midnight Voices, The Manhattan Hunt Club, The Right Hand of Evil, Guardian, and Faces of Fear. Saul divides his time between Seattle, Washington, and Hawaii.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781441841285
ISBN-10: 1441841288
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: December 29th, 2010
Language: English