Cloud Nine (Compact Disc)

By Luanne Rice, Sandra Burr (Read by)
Special Order

About the Author

Luanne Rice is the author of numerous novels, including the New York Times bestsellers Cloud Nine, Follow the Stars Home, Dream Country, and Summer Light, all available from Brilliance Audio. Originally from Connecticut, she now lives in New York City with her husband.

Burr is a freelance voiceover talent.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781441840486
ISBN-10: 1441840486
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication Date: July 29th, 2010
Language: English