The Unchangeable Spots of Leopards (Large Print / Hardcover)

Out of Print


Jansma asks timeless questions in this enchanting debut novel about three great friends--two men and one woman--who experience triumphs and failures in life, love, globe-spanning adventures.

About the Author

Kristopher Jansma is a lecturer at Manhattanville College and SUNY Purchase. Currently working on a new novel for Viking, he lives in Brooklyn.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781410457806
ISBN-10: 141045780X
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Publication Date: May 22nd, 2013
Pages: 437
Language: English