The Serpent's Shadow (Large Print / Hardcover)

Special Order

About the Author

Rick Riordan is also the author of the New York Times #1 best-selling Percy Jackson and the Olympians series: Book One: The Lightning Thief; Book Two: The Sea of Monsters; Book Three: The Titan s Curse; Book Four: The Battle of the Labyrinth; and Book Five: The Last Olympian. He lives in San Antonio, Texas, with his wife and two sons.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781410447890
ISBN-10: 1410447898
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2012
Pages: 521
Language: English