Other Lands (Compact Disc)

Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


David Anthony Durham presents the thrilling new installment in his ambitious Acacia Trilogy, which has been praised by the Washington Post as "gripping and sophisticated."

About the Author

DAVID ANTHONY DURHAM is the award-winning author of the novels "Gabriel's Story," "Walk Through Darkness," and "Pride of Carthage," which has been translated into six languages. Durham currently lives with his wife and children in California, and he teaches in the MFA program at Cal State University, Fresno.

Reader of over four hundred audiobooks, Dick Hill has won three coveted Audie Awards and been nominated numerous times. He is also the recipient of several "AudioFile" Earphones Awards. "AudioFile" includes Dick on their prestigious list of Golden Voices.

Praise For…

"Thrilling.... Durham's new world---like our old one---is crawling with wickedly fascinating [characters]." ---Entertainment Weekly

Product Details
ISBN: 9781400113514
ISBN-10: 1400113512
Publisher: Tantor Media Inc
Publication Date: September 2009
Language: English