The 13-Story Treehouse (Hardcover)

$13.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 days

Description


Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But it’s not just any old treehouse, it’s the most amazing treehouse in the world!

This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, a secret underground laboratory, and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and automatically shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you are hungry.

Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasn’t for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible because there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, a sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp gas-bubblegum bubbles!

Join the fun with The 13-Story Treehouse by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton.

About the Author


Andy Griffiths is the New York Times bestselling author of What Body Part is That?, Killer Koalas From Outer Space, The Big Fat Cow that Goes Kapow, and The Cat on the Mat is Flat.  He lives in Australia.

Terry Denton
has worked with Andy on many books, including Killer Koalas From Outer Space and The Big Fat Cow that Goes Kapow.  He lives in Australia with his wife and three kids.

Praise for The 13-Story Treehouse…


"A series starter that will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey . . . A treat for all . . . And guess what? It makes for good tree house reading." -- Booklist

"Fans of Jeff Kinney’s “Diary of a Wimpy Kid”(Abrams) and Lincoln Peirce’s “Big Nate” series (HarperCollins) will be drawn to this book, while parents will enjoy the absence of snarky humor." -- School Library Journal

Product Details ISBN-10: 1250026903
ISBN-13: 9781250026903
Published: Feiwel & Friends, 04/16/2013
Pages: 256
Language: English
Recommended Reading Level Minimum Age: 8
Maximum Age: 12
Minimum Grade Level: 3rd Grade
Maximum Grade Level: 7th Grade


View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs