The 13-Story Treehouse (Hardcover)

By Andy Griffiths, Terry Denton (Illustrator)
$13.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But it's not just any old treehouse, it's the most amazing treehouse in the world

This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, a secret underground laboratory, and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and automatically shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you are hungry.

Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasn't for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible because there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, a sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp gas-bubblegum bubbles

Join the fun with "The 13-Story Treehouse" by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton.

About the Author


Andy Griffiths is the New York Times bestselling author of The Day My Butt Went Psycho!, Zombie Butts from Uranus!, Butt Wars!: The Final Conflict, Just Stupid!, Just Wacky!, Just Annoying!, Just Joking!, and Just Disgusting! He lives in Australia with his wife, their kids, and his butt.

Terry Denton is known for his humorous illustration style and has worked with Andy on the JUST! books among others. He lives by the sea in Australia with his wife, three kids, and a pop-up toaster that only toasts on one side.

Praise For…


"A series starter that will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey . . . A treat for all . . . And guess what? It makes for good tree house reading." -- Booklist

"Fans of Jeff Kinney’s “Diary of a Wimpy Kid”(Abrams) and Lincoln Peirce’s “Big Nate” series (HarperCollins) will be drawn to this book, while parents will enjoy the absence of snarky humor." -- School Library Journal

Product Details
ISBN: 9781250026903
ISBN-10: 1250026903
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Publication Date: April 16th, 2013
Pages: 239
Language: English