The 13-Story Treehouse (Hardcover)

The 13-Story Treehouse Cover Image
By Andy Griffiths, Terry Denton (Illustrator)
$13.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Andy and Terry live in a treehouse. But it's not just any old treehouse, it's the most amazing treehouse in the world

This treehouse has thirteen stories, a bowling alley, a see-through swimming pool, a secret underground laboratory, and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and automatically shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you are hungry.

Life would be perfect for Andy and Terry if it wasn't for the fact that they have to write their next book, which is almost impossible because there are just so many distractions, including thirteen flying cats, giant bananas, mermaids, a sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, enormous gorillas, and dangerous burp gas-bubblegum bubbles

Join the fun with "The 13-Story Treehouse" by Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton. This title has Common Core connections.

About the Author


Andy Griffiths is the "New York Times" bestselling author of "What Body Part is That?, Killer Koalas From Outer Space, The Big Fat Cow that Goes Kapow, "and "The Cat on the Mat is Flat." He lives in Australia.

Terry Denton has worked with Andy on many books, including "Killer Koalas From Outer Space" and "The Big Fat Cow that Goes Kapow." He lives in Australia with his wife and three kids.

Praise For…


"A series starter that will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney and Dav Pilkey . . . A treat for all . . . And guess what? It makes for good tree house reading." -- Booklist

"Fans of Jeff Kinney’s “Diary of a Wimpy Kid”(Abrams) and Lincoln Peirce’s “Big Nate” series (HarperCollins) will be drawn to this book, while parents will enjoy the absence of snarky humor." -- School Library Journal

Product Details
ISBN: 9781250026903
ISBN-10: 1250026903
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Publication Date: April 16th, 2013
Pages: 239
Language: English