At the Mountains of Madness, and Other Novels (Hardcover)

Special Order - Subject to Availability


Here are all the novels of H.P. Lovecraft in one volume. This book contains the complete texts of: "At the Mountains of Madness, " "The Case of Charles Dexter Ward, " and "The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath, " together with "The Shunned House, " "The Dreams in the Witch House, " "The Statement of Randolph Carter, " "The Silver Key, " and "Through the Gates of the Silver Key."

Product Details ISBN-10: 0870540386
ISBN-13: 9780870540387
Published: Arkham House Publishers, 12/01/1985
Pages: 458
Language: English

View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs