Centenary Ed Works Nathaniel Hawthorne: Vol. IX, Twice-Told Tales (Hardcover)

Special Order

About the Author

Nathaniel Hawthorne (1804 - 1864) was a novelist and short story writer. He wrote many classic novels including The Scarlet Letter, Tanglewood Tales, Twice-Told Tales, and The House of the Seven Gables.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780814202029
ISBN-10: 0814202020
Publisher: Ohio State University Press
Publication Date: October 1974
Pages: 650
Language: English
Series: Centenary Edition of the Works of Nathaniel Hawthorne