The Lambs of London (Compact Disc)

By Peter Ackroyd, Alex Jennings (Narrated by)
Special Order

About the Author

Peter Ackroyd is the author of "Thames"; "London: The Biography"; "Albion: The Origins of the English Imagination" several successful novels; and the Ackroyd's Brief Lives series.

Alex Jennings is an associate actor with the RSC and has also worked with the Royal National Theatre. An "AudioFile" Earphones Award winner, his most notable audiobooks include "The Horse and His Boy" by C. S. Lewis and Charles Dickens's "Oliver Twist".
Product Details
ISBN: 9780792740094
ISBN-10: 0792740092
Publisher: BBC Audiobooks
Publication Date: June 2006
Language: English