The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants (Prebound)

Special Order

About the Author

Ann Brashares is the author of the phenomenal five-million-copies-selling series of young adult novels, "The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, The Second Summer of the Sisterhood, Girls In Pants", and "Forever in Blue", and the "New York Times" bestselling adult novel "The Last Summer (of You and Me) "and the novel My Name Is Memory.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780756942380
ISBN-10: 0756942381
Publisher: Perfection Learning
Publication Date: March 2003
Pages: 294
Language: English
Series: Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants