Lost Man's River: Shadow Country Trilogy (2) (Paperback)

Usually Ships in 1-5 days


In this darkly compelling drama of fathers and sons, land and rapacity, murder, honor, and revenge, an "extraordinarily accomplished writer" ("Philadelphia Inquirer") returns to the primeval landscape of the Florida Everglades, the setting of his bestselling "Killing Mister Watson".

Product Details ISBN-10: 067973564X
ISBN-13: 9780679735649
Published: Vintage, 09/29/1998
Pages: 560
Language: English

View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs